Astrological elements – Fire, Earth, Air and Water

Astrology signs elements

Astrological elements

In astrology, we use four astrological elements. They are fire, earth, air and water​​​​. Astrological elements can tell you more about a nature of astrology signs.

We divide astrology signs into four astrological elements. Each group consists of 3 astrology signs. Astrological elements are:

Fire signs: Aries, Leo, Sagittarius.

Earth signs: Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn.

Air signs: Gemini, Libra, Aquarius.

Water signs: Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces.

Fire signs (fire astrological element)

Astrological fire signs Aries, Leo and Sagittarius, are dynamic, optimistic and unpredictable. They get easily excited about new things.

Everything in their life tends to start and end very quickly. They are vital, enthusiastic and always on the way. If they are bored, they become destructive.

Earth signs (earth astrological element)

Astrological earth signs Taurus, and Virgo and Capricorn are practical. They know what is important in their life and can achieve impossible missions. They work hard and enjoy their tasks.

For earth signs, it is easy to understand economy and money issues. They enjoy gardening and everyday routine.

Air signs (air astrological element)

Air signs Gemini, Libra and Aquarius love communication and sharing the news all over the world. They have lots of ideas. Unfortunately, they are not practical and don’t know how to realize them.

They are tolerant. But they can easily forget to show their feelings and emotions.

Water signs (water astrological element)

Astrological water signs Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces, are very emotional and sensitive. They easily show their filings and can be easily hurt. They love to stay home, cook and take care of their family.

They understand other people and want to help them or keep them out of trouble.

Astrological modes – the missing part

You can read more about astrological signs nature by clicking on their name: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer,Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces.

In my next post, I will tell you about astrological signs modes. Modes are cardinal, fixed and mutable. They are the missing part you must understand before you could easily understand the energy of astrological signs.

If you like this article, please subscribe to my Newsletter.

About the author

Irena Stopar

I'm an astrology teacher, astrologer, Licenced NLP coach, author and mentor who can help you become happier and more successful.

Leave a comment: